Styret

Rolle Namn Telefon E-post
Leiar Runar Klokk 926 25 786 rkl@ekornes.com
Kasserar Ole-Petter Solnørdal 918 95 000 opsolnor@broadpark.no
Skrivar Ole-Petter Solnørdal 918 95 000 opsolnor@broadpark.no
Brygge leiar Kåre Støylen 915 57 343 k.stoylen@gmail.com
Husansvarlig Kåre Hunnes 909 43 728 kare@handelsservice.no
Slipp/Hamneområde Jostein Haram 975 87 309 jostein.haram@adsl.no
       
Varamedlem Ole Bjørn Roald 992 83 779 obr@ekornes.com
Varamedlem Jostein Gjevenes 450 66 786 josteing@live.no
Varamedlem Viktor Berg 926 83 000 post@vbt.as
       
Revisor Olav Steinsvik 911 58 019 olav.steinsvik@gmail.com
Revisor Leidulf Andestad 928 35 700 leidulf.andestad@kuehne-nagel.com
       
Valkomite Jarle Strømmegjerde 908 36 862 jarle@handelskompaniet.no
Valkomite Harald Sølvik 911 85 142 harald@xi.no

 

Vi er 259 stk. partseigarar i hamna.

Menu Title