Styret

Rolle Namn Telefon E-post
Leiar Arild Fure 977 00 434 arildfure@hotmail.com
Kasserar Ole-Petter Solnørdal 918 95 000 opsolnor@broadpark.no
Skrivar Leidulf Andestad 928 35 700 landestad@gmail.com
Brygge leiar Kåre Støylen 915 57 343 k.stoylen@gmail.com
Husansvarlig Viktor Berg 926 83 000 post@vbt.as
Slipp/Hamneområde

Viktor Berg

Kåre Støylen

926 83 000

915 57 343

post@vbt.as

k.stoylen@gmail.com

       
Varamedlem Jan Kato Klokk 918 95 098 jan.kato.klokk@ekornes.com
Varamedlem Per Henning Valderhaug 480 07 825 per-henning@valderhaug-consult.no
Varamedlem Øyvind Aasen 915 77 155 oyvind.aasen@salmar.no
       
Revisor Olav Steinsvik 911 58 019 olav.steinsvik@gmail.com
Revisor Kai Otto Roald 911 33 249 kai.roald@gmail.com
       
Valkomite Magne Klokk 926 54 520 magne.klokk@nyborgfan.com
Valkomite Kåre Hunnes 909 43 728 kare@handelsservice.no

 

Vi er 259 stk. partseigarar i hamna.